FOIA Request for Communications Related to COVID-19 Response and Data Collection for the District of Columbia (Department of Health and Human Services)

Nicole Del Casale filed this request with the Department of Health and Human Services of the United States of America.
Tracking #

2021-00051-FOIA-OS

Multi Request FOIA Request for Communications Related to COVID-19 Response and Data Collection for the District of Columbia
Est. Completion None
Status
Fix Required

Communications

From: Nicole Del Casale

To Whom It May Concern:

Pursuant to the Freedom of Information Act, I hereby request the following records:

I am seeking information regarding COVID-19 data for the District of Columbia, between the dates of June 15th - June 24th, and between the dates of September 11th - September 20th.

I am requesting information related to: emails, Microsoft Team Chats,

I am looking for correspondence from anyone related to the Contact Trace Force in D.C., and specifically from these people:

Bircan Tekin (OCTO Contractor - bircan.tekin@dc.gov)
Michael Bentivegna (OCTO - michael.bentivegna@dc.gov)
Michael Rupert (Communications Director - michael.rupert@dc.gov and octo.communications@dc.gov)
Benjamin Fritsch (Communications Specialist - benjamin.fritsch@dc.gov)
Nina Liggett (Deputy Communications Director - nina.liggett@dc.gov)
LaQuandra Nesbitt MD, MPH)
Web Maintenance Editor (mainteditor@dc.gov)
Elizabeth Brooks (OCTO - elizabeth.brooks@dc.gov)
Ramona Yun (EOM - ramon.yun1@dc.gov)
Stephanie Black (Messaging Director and Speechwriter, Office of Communications)
Shauntel Ellis (EOM)
Kimberly Henderson (DC Health Communications Director - kimberley.henderson@dc.gov),
Alison Reeves (Public Affairs Specialist - alison.reeves@dc.gov)
Dora Taylor-Lowe (DOH Public Information Officer - dora.taylor-lowe@dc.gov)
Sward Tondoneh (Communications Director for deputy may for health and human services - sward.tondoneh@dc.gov)
LaToya Foster (Director of Communications from Mayor's office of communications - latoya.foster@dc.gov)
Susana Castillo (press secretary - susana.castillo@dc.gov)

The requested documents will be made available to the general public, and this request is not being made for commercial purposes.

In the event that there are fees, I would be grateful if you would inform me of the total charges in advance of fulfilling my request. I would prefer the request filled electronically, by e-mail attachment if available or CD-ROM if not.

Thank you in advance for your anticipated cooperation in this matter. I look forward to receiving your response to this request within 20 business days, as the statute requires.

Sincerely,

Nicole Del Casale

From: Department of Health and Human Services

Dear Nicole Del Casale,

Case Number 2021-00051-FOIA-OS has been assigned to the request you submitted. In all future correspondence regarding this request please reference case number 2021-00051-FOIA-OS.
Regards,
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

From: Department of Health and Human Services

Files

pages

Close