ICE Emails

Chaclyn Hunt filed this request with the Chicago Police Department of Chicago, IL.
Tracking #

P059258

Status
Rejected

Communications

From: Chaclyn Hunt

To Whom It May Concern:

Pursuant to the Illinois Freedom of Information Act (5 ILCS 140/1 to 11), I hereby request the following records:

All emails resulting from a keyword search for the phrase "@ice.dhs.gov" in all emails sent or received by the following CPD members:

Eddie Johnson (eddie.johnson@chicagopolice.org)
Garry McCarthy (garry.mccarthy@chicagopolice.org)
John Escalante (john.escalante@chicagopolice.org)
Ralph Price (ralph.price@chicagopolice.org)
William Bazarek (william.bazarek@chicagopolice.org)
James Roussell (james.roussell@chicagopolice.org)
Kevin Navarro (kevin.navarro@chicagopoice.org)
Charise Valente (charise.valente@chicagopolice.org, pacola@chicagopolice.org)
Andrea Hyfantis (andrea.hyfantis@chicagopolice.org)
Yolanda Sayre (yolanda.sayre@chicagopolice.org)
Whitney Atkins (whitney.atkins@chicagopolice.org)
Juren Ekwe Junor-Etchie (unknown email address)
Wendi Liss (wendi.liss@chicagopolice.org)
Matthew Haynam (matthew.haynam@chicagopolice.org)
Robin Robinson (robin.robinson@chicagopolice.org)

The timeframe for this request is January 1, 2012 to the date the files are released.

The requested documents will be made available to the general public, and this request is not being made for commercial purposes.

In the event that there are fees, I would be grateful if you would inform me of the total charges in advance of fulfilling my request. I would prefer the request filled electronically, by e-mail attachment if available or CD-ROM if not.

Thank you in advance for your anticipated cooperation in this matter. I look forward to receiving your response to this request within 5 business days, as the statute requires.

Sincerely,

Chaclyn Hunt

From: Washington, Kenyatta M.

Good Morning:

FOIA has received your request. Please see the attached information.

--K. Washington, MA (FOIA)

From: Washington, Kenyatta M.

Good Morning:

FOIA has received your request. Please see the attached information.

Thank you.
--K. Washington, MA (FOIA)

From: Chaclyn Hunt

Officer Washington

I request a spreadsheet index showing the following information for the 121 responsive emails:

Sender
All recipients
Date
Subject line

Thank you

From: Chaclyn Hunt

Hello

I am following up on this request.

Thank you

From: Chaclyn Hunt

Hello

I am again following up on this request.

Thank you

From: Chaclyn Hunt

Hello, I am following up on this request again.

Thank you

From: Chaclyn Hunt

Hello

I am following up on this request again.

Thank you

From: Chicago Police Department

Hello:

This FOIA was closed last year. All information was sent. Please make a note of this.

Thank you.

Files

pages

Close