Washoe Health District inspections Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada

Johanna filed this request with the Washoe County Health District of Washoe County, NV.
Status
Completed

Communications

From: Johanna


To Whom It May Concern:

Pursuant to the Nevada Public Records Act, I hereby request the following records:

1. Records, reports, and communications with Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada including St. Vincent's concerning requests for any fee deferrals from February 2019 through September 2020.
2. Records or reports from inspections of facilities maintained or owned by Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada including St. Vincent's from February 2019 through September 2020.

The requested documents will be made available to the general public, and this request is not being made for commercial purposes.

In the event that there are fees, I would be grateful if you would inform me of the total charges in advance of fulfilling my request. I would prefer the request filled electronically, by e-mail attachment if available or CD-ROM if not.

Thank you in advance for your anticipated cooperation in this matter. I look forward to receiving your response to this request within 5 business days, as the statute requires.

Sincerely,

Johanna

From:

To: Johanna

In regards to your Nevada Public Records Act request:

1. Records, reports, and communications with Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada including St. Vincent's concerning requests for any fee deferrals from February 2019 through September 2020.

* Our Environmental Health Services division did not identify any requests for fee deferrals during this time period for the above mentioned organization.
2. Records or reports from inspections of facilities maintained or owned by Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada including St. Vincent's from February 2019 through September 2020.

* For any food inspection reports from the Washoe County Health District, please download the Washoe Eats app. More info here<https://www.washoecounty.us/health/resources/food-inspections.php>. The last routine inspection for the above mentioned facility was June 3, 2020 under permit # H19-1405FOOD; no violations were found and the inspection was deemed "passed". That is all the inspection reports for the Washoe County Health District.

Thank you,

Scott Oxarart
Communications Manager | Washoe County Health District
soxarart@washoecounty.us<mailto:soxarart@washoecounty.us> | O: 775-328-2414 | C: 775-276-1021

[WCHD_PH_Logos[1]]<http://www.washoecounty.us/health/>

From:

I apologize, I attached in the incorrect attachment. Please see this one instead.

Files

pages

Close