DoD IG : Inspection of Department of Defense Detainee Transfers and Assurances

Shawn Musgrave filed this request with the Department of Defense, Office of the Inspector General of the United States of America.
Tracking # FOIA-2015-00528
Due April 30, 2015
Est. Completion None
Status
Awaiting Response

Communications

From: Shawn Musgrave

To Whom It May Concern:

This is a request under the Freedom of Information Act. I hereby request the following records:

A copy of report DODIG-2015-083, "Inspection of Department of Defense Detainee Transfers and Assurances"

The requested documents will be made available to the general public free of charge as part of the public information service at MuckRock.com, and is not being made for commercial usage.

In the event that fees cannot be waived, I would be grateful if you would inform me of the total charges in advance of fulfilling my request. I would prefer the request filled electronically, by e-mail attachment if available or CD-ROM if not.

Thank you in advance for your anticipated cooperation in this matter. I look forward to receiving your response to this request within 20 business days, as the statute requires.

Sincerely,

Shawn Musgrave

From: Dorgan, Mark J., OIG DoD

Dear Mr. Musgrave,

This is an interim response to your April 2, 2015, Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request for a copy of report DODIG-2015-083, "Inspection of Department of Defense Detainee Transfers and Assurances
(ISPA)." We received your request on April 3, 2015, and assigned it case number FOIA-2015-00528. We currently have an administrative workload of 745 open cases. If you have any questions about your request, please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely,

Mark Dorgan
Government Information Specialist
Department of Defense
Office of Inspector General
703-604-9873

From: MuckRock.com

To Whom It May Concern:

I wanted to follow up on the following Freedom of Information request, copied below, and originally submitted on April 2, 2015. Please let me know when I can expect to receive a response, or if further clarification is needed. You had assigned it reference number #FOIA-2015-00528.

Thank you for your help.

From: MuckRock.com

To Whom It May Concern:

I wanted to follow up on the following Freedom of Information request, copied below, and originally submitted on April 2, 2015. Please let me know when I can expect to receive a response, or if further clarification is needed. You had assigned it reference number #FOIA-2015-00528.

Thank you for your help.

From: MuckRock.com

To Whom It May Concern:

I wanted to follow up on the following Freedom of Information request, copied below, and originally submitted on April 2, 2015. Please let me know when I can expect to receive a response, or if further clarification is needed. You had assigned it reference number #FOIA-2015-00528.

Thank you for your help.

From: MuckRock.com

To Whom It May Concern:

I wanted to follow up on the following Freedom of Information request, copied below, and originally submitted on April 2, 2015. Please let me know when I can expect to receive a response, or if further clarification is needed. You had assigned it reference number #FOIA-2015-00528.

Thank you for your help.

From: MuckRock.com

To Whom It May Concern:

I wanted to follow up on the following Freedom of Information request, copied below, and originally submitted on April 2, 2015. Please let me know when I can expect to receive a response, or if further clarification is needed. You had assigned it reference number #FOIA-2015-00528.

Thanks for your help, and let me know if further clarification is needed.

Files

There are no files associated with this request.