Complaints Against West Virginia Private Schools

Nicole Bousquet filed this request with the Department of Health and Human Services of the United States of America.
Est. Completion None
Status
Withdrawn

Communications

From: Nicole Bousquet

To Whom It May Concern:

This is a request under the Freedom of Information Act. I hereby request the following records:

All complaints filed against West Virginia private schools between 2009 and 2015. Complaints spanning the years between 2009 and 2014 were previously released to the Associated Press, as referenced here:

http://www.insurancejournal.com/news/southeast/2014/11/25/348225.htm

The requested documents will be made available to the general public free of charge as part of the public information service at MuckRock.com, and is not being made for commercial usage.

In the event that fees cannot be waived, I would be grateful if you would inform me of the total charges in advance of fulfilling my request. I would prefer the request filled electronically, by e-mail attachment if available or CD-ROM if not.

Thank you in advance for your anticipated cooperation in this matter. I look forward to receiving your response to this request within 20 business days, as the statute requires.

Sincerely,

Nicole Bousquet

From: Pressley, Margaret

RE: 2015-00512-FOIA-OS Ms. Nicole Bousquet Muckrock News
P.O. Box 55819 Department MR 16771
Boston, MA 02225-5819

Dear Ms. Bousquet:
This is in response to your Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request, dated: March 19, 2015, concerning “Request all file complaints regarding West Virginia and private schools between 2009 thru 2015.”.  We received your request on March 23, 2015.
The record you requested do not pertain to The U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
.  It has been determine that the records can be obtain from the Department of Health and Human Resource for the state of West Virginia.  Therefore we are closing your request.
Please submit your request to that agency.

Sincerely,
Margaret Pressley FOIA Specialist
Main Office Line:  202-690-7453

From: Pressley, Margaret

RE: 2015-00513-FOIA-OS Ms. Nicole Bousquet Muckrock News
P.O. Box 55819 Department MR 16771
Boston, MA 02225-5819

Dear Ms. Bousquet:
This is in response to your Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request, dated: March 19, 2015, concerning “All complaints file against Massachusetts private school from 2009 to 2015”.  We received your request on March 23, 2015.  It has been determine that the records you request does not pertain to the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.  Therefore we are closing your request.Sincerely,
You may submit your request to the state of Massachusetts and/or the U.S. Department of Education.
Margaret Pressley FOIA Specialist
Main Office Line:  202-690-7453

From: Pressley, Margaret

RE: 2015-00514-FOIA-OS Ms. Nicole Bousquet Muckrock News
P.O. Box 55819 Department MR 16771
Boston, MA 02225-5819

Dear Ms. Bousquet:
This is in response to your Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request, dated: March 19, 2015, concerning “All complaints filed against the United States private schools from 2009 to 2015.”.  We received your request on March 23, 2015.  It has been determine the record you requested does not pertain to the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.  Therefore we are closing your records.  You can submit your request to the Department of Education.Sincerely,
Margaret Pressley FOIA Specialist
Main Office Line:  202-690-7453

From: Daley, Garfield

RE: FOIA Request # 2015-00514-FOIA-OS
May 20, 2015
Dear Ms. Nicole Bousquet,
This email is follow-up to your fax dated May 20, 2015 regarding your complaint for non-response to your FOIA request for all complaints file against United States private school from 2009 to 2015. An acknowledgement email was sent to the email address 16773-46872395 @requests.muckrock.com. It has been determine that the records you request does not pertain to the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.  Therefore we are closing your request.
You may submit your request to the state of Massachusetts and/or the U.S. Department of Education.
Sincerely,
Garfield Daley
202-690-8055

Files

There are no files associated with this request.