Communications of Dan Zimmerle

Touche Howard filed this request with the Colorado State University of Colorado.

It is a clone of this request.

Due Dec. 5, 2018
Est. Completion None
Status
Awaiting Response

Communications

From: Touche Howard


To Whom It May Concern:

Pursuant to the Colorado Public Records Law, I hereby request the following records:

1. Any and all written or electronic communications to and from Dan Zimmerle (Email: dan.zimmerle@colostate.edu) and the following people, from October 1, 2013 to present :

David T Allen (Email: allen@che.utexas.edu) of University of Texas, Austin

Matthew (Matt) Harrison (Emails: matt.harrison@aecom.com and matt.harrison@urs.com of AECOM, formerly URS

Steven Hamburg (email: shamburg@edf.org) of the Environmental Defense Fund

Ramon Alvarez (Email: RAlvarez@edf.org) of the Environmental Defense Fund

David Lyon (Email: dlyon@edf.org) of the Environmental Defense Fund

Mark Omara (Email: momara@edf.org) of the Environmental Defense Fund

Daniel Zavala-Araiza (Email: dzavala@edf.org) of the Environmental Defense Fund

Anthony Marchese (Email: Anthony.Marchese@colostate.edu) of Colorado State University

Allen Robinson (Email: alr@andrew.cmu.edu) of Carnegie Mellon University

Adam Pacsi (Email: adam.pacsi@chevron.com) of Chevron Corporation

The requested documents will be made available to the general public, and this request is not being made for commercial purposes.

In the event that there are fees, I would be grateful if you would inform me of the total charges in advance of fulfilling my request. I would prefer the request filled electronically, by e-mail attachment if available or CD-ROM if not.

Thank you in advance for your anticipated cooperation in this matter. I look forward to receiving your response to this request within 3 business days, as the statute requires.

Sincerely,

Touche Howard

From:

Hello Touche,

I am receipt of your e-mail message regarding a request for records. For your information, I have been out of the office for the past two weeks and am just now getting to your email. To expedite things in the future, please note that I am not the custodian of records. In order to expedite your requests in the future, please see Colorado State University System's open records policy at http://www.csusystem.edu/board-of-governors/open-records-policy. Please send requests to CSU's Vice President for University Operations and copy the Office of the General Counsel at General.Counsel@Colostate.Edu<mailto:General.Counsel@Colostate.Edu>. (A copy to me also, would be great).

I will work with one of our attorneys in responding to your request and be in touch soon.

Thank you,
Melanie

Files

There are no files associated with this request.